Search

Master Calendar

Month at a glance

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Goldie Feldman Legacy Event
-
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Holocaust Remembrance Program
-
Tue, Apr 25
Spring Music Concert 3rd - 8th grade
The Jewish Federation of Sarasota-Manatee, 580 McIntosh Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232, USA
Wed, Apr 26
Fine Arts Music Program - 1st & 2nd grades
Community Day School - Hershorin Schiff Community Day School (Formerly Goldie Feldman Academy), 1050 S Tuttle Ave, Sarasota, FL 34237, USA
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Kindergarten Music Program
Community Day School - Hershorin Schiff Community Day School (Formerly Goldie Feldman Academy), 1050 S Tuttle Ave, Sarasota, FL 34237, USA
Tue, May 2
School-wide Open House
-
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Powered by Finalsite