Comprehensive School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Varsity Flag Football Game
-
21505 Augusta Ave, Port Charlotte, FL 33952
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Varsity Volleyball Game
-
23400 Harold Ave Punta Gorda, FL 33980 United States
Fri, Sep 6
Shabbat for 3rd-8th Grade
-
Shabbat for Preschool-2nd Grade
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Varsity Volleyball Game
-
4380 Fruitville Rd Sarasota, Fl 34232
Tue, Sep 10
Varsity Flag Football Game
-
1000 Glebe Lane Sarasota, FL 34242
Varsity Volleyball Game
-
1200 Center Rd., Venice, FL 34292
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Varsity Flag Football Game
-
20035 Quesada Ave, Port Charlotte FL
Varsity Volleyball Game
-
1075 S Euclid Ave, Sarasota, FL 34237
Fri, Sep 13
Shabbat for 3rd-8th Grade
-
Shabbat for Preschool-2nd Grade
-
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Varsity Volleyball Game
-
8751 Fruitville Rd, Sarasota, FL 34240
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Varsity Flag Footbal Game
-
19355 Quesada Blvd Port Charlotte FL 33948
Varsity Volleyball Game
-
1075 S Euclid Ave, Sarasota, FL 34237
Fri, Sep 20
Shabbat for 3rd-8th Grade
-
Shabbat for Preschool-2nd Grade
-
Sat, Sep 21